Sometime it’s extremely difficult but I urge you to remember, truth is not something outside to be discovered, it is something inside to be realized. It’s worth making time to find the things that really stirs your soul. 

The things that makes you really feel alive. You will never follow your own inner voice until you clear up the doubts in your own mind. It’s difficult but remove self-doubt, go with it no matter how insane it sounds! 

Follow your intuition. Follow your heart, listen to your inner voice, don’t let the noise of others’ opinions drown out your desire to follow your dreams. I have not always chosen the safest path. 

I’ve made a great many mistakes, believe me plenty of them. I sometimes jump too soon and fail to appreciate the consequences. But I’ve learned something important along the way: I’ve learned to listen to my soul, pay attention to my heart. I’ve learned that the safest path is not always the best path and I’ve learned that the voice of fear is not always to be trusted. 

When thinking about what to do next with your life, don’t ask yourself what you would succeed at. If you have a dream, don’t just sit there. Gather courage to believe that you can succeed and leave no stone unturned to make it a reality. 

Seek out that particular mental attribute which makes you feel most deeply and vitally alive, along with which comes the inner voice which says, ‘This is the real me,’ and when you have found that attitude, follow it. Life is Good.

